Events

DATES IN RED BOLD ARE CONFIRMED MORE INFORMATION COMING SOON

RALEIGH, NC / Duke Energy Center for the Performing ArtS

THIS DATE WILL BE RESCHEDULED
Jul 07 Wed 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

BALTIMORE, MD / Modell Performing Arts Center at The LyriC

THIS DATE WILL BE RESCHEDULED
Jul 08 Thu 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

BIRMINGHAM, AL / THE SHERATON

THE PLATINUM EXPERIENCE
Jul 10 Sat 3:00 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

BIRMINGHAM, AL / THE SHERATON

THE PLATINUM EXPERIENCE
Jul 10 Sat 7:00 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

NORFOLK, VA / CHRYSLER HALL

THIS DATE WILL BE RESCHEDULED
Jul 11 Sun 3:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

ST LOUIS, MO / THE RENAISSANCE

THE PLATINUM EXPERIENCE
Jul 17 Sat 3:00 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

ST LOUIS, MO / THE RENAISSANCE

THE PLATINUM EXPERIENCE
Jul 17 Sat 7:00 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

PALM SPRINGS / AGUA CALIENTE CASINO

RESCHEDULED DATE
Jul 24 Sat 8:00 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

Santa Fe, NM / HILTON SANTA FE BUFFALO THUNDER

THE PLATINUM EXPERIENCE
Jul 28 Wed 4:00 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

SANTA FE, NM / HILTON SANTA FE BUFFALO THUNDER

THE PLATINUM EXPERIENCE
Jul 28 Wed 8:00 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

SANTA YNEZ / CHUMASH CASINO

THIS DATE WILL BE RESCHEDULED
Jul 30 Fri 

SANTA YNEZ, CA / CHUMASH CASINO

THIS DATE WILL BE RESCHEDULED
Jul 31 Sat 

TUSCON, AZ / LOWES VENANA CANYON

THE PLATINUM EXPERIENCE
Jul 31 Sat 3:00 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

TUSCON, AZ / LOEWS VENTANA CANYON

THE PLATINUM EXPERIENCE
Jul 31 Sat 7:00 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

TULSA, OK / RIVER SPIRIT CASINO RESORT

THIS IS A 21+ EVENT
Aug 05 Thu 8:00 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

MEMPHIS, TN / CANNON CENTER FOR THE PERFORMING ARTS

RESCHEDULED DATE
Aug 12 Thu 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

CHATTANOOGA, TN / SOLDIERS & SAILORS MEMORIAL AUDITORIUM

RESCHEDULED DATE
Aug 13 Fri 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

KNOXVILLE, TN / KNOXVILLE CIVIC AUDITORIUM

RESCHEDULED DATE
Aug 14 Sat 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

LOUISVILLE, KY / THE LOUISVILLE PALACE

RESCHEDULED DATE AND TIME
Aug 15 Sun 3:00 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

ENGLEWOOD, NJ / BERGEN PERFORMING ARTS CENTER

THIS DATE WILL BE RESCHEDULED
Aug 18 Wed 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

ENGLEWOOD, NJ / Bergen Performing Arts Center

THIS DATE WILL BE RESCHEDULED
Aug 19 Thu 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

ATLANTIC CITY, NJ / BORGATA CASINO

RESCHEDULED DATE MORE INFORMATION COMING SOON
Aug 20 Fri 8:00 PM

CONCORD, NH / CAPITOL CENTER FOR THE ARTS

RESCHEDULED DATE
Aug 21 Sat 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

CONCORD, NH / CAPITOL CENTER FOR THE ARTS

RESCHEDULED DATE
Aug 22 Sun 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

ASBURY PARK, NJ / PARAMOUNT THEATRE

RESCHEDULED DATE
Aug 26 Thu 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

ASBURY PARK, NJ / PARAMOUNT THEATRE

RESCHEDULED DATE
Aug 27 Fri 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

BROOKLYN, NY / KINGS THEATRE

RESCHEDULED DATE
Aug 28 Sat 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

ROCHESTER, NY / KODAK CENTER

RESCHEDULED DATE
Aug 29 Sun 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

ELMIRA, NY / CLEMENS CENTER

*RESCHEDULED DATE
Sep 14 Tue 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

DETROIT, MI / FOX THEATRE

RESCHEDULED DATE
Sep 15 Wed 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

KALAMAZOO, MI / MILLER AUDITORIUM

RESCHEDULED DATE
Sep 16 Thu 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

Fort Wayne, IN / EMBASSY THEATRE

RESCHEDULED DATE
Sep 17 Fri 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

SPRINGFIELD, IL / BANK OF SPRINGFIELD CENTER

RESCHEDULED DATE
Sep 18 Sat 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

WAUKEGAN, IL / GENESEE THEATRE

RESCHEDULED DATE
Sep 19 Sun 3:00 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

DAVENPORT,IA / RIVER CENTER ADLER THEATRE

RESCHEDULED DATE
Sep 23 Thu 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

SPRINGFIELD, MO / HAMMONDS HALL FOR THE PERFORMING ARTS

RESCHEDULED DATE
Sep 24 Fri 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

WICHITA, KS / ORPHEUM THEATRE

RESCHEDULED DATE
Sep 25 Sat 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

AKRON, OH / EJ THOMAS PERFORMING ARTS HALL

RESHCEDULED DATE
Oct 07 Thu 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

COLUBUS, OH / PALACE THEATRE

RESCHEDULED DATE
Oct 09 Sat 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

HUNTINGTON, NY / THE PARAMOUNT

Dec 02 Thu 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

HUNTINGTON, NY / THE PARAMOUNT

Dec 03 Fri 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

PLATINUM EXPERIENCE TICKETS