Events

DENVER, CO / PARAMOUNT THEATRE

Oct 22 Tue 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

DENVER, CO / Paramount Theatre

Oct 23 Wed 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

COLORADO SPRINGS, CO / PIkes Peak Center

Oct 24 Thu 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

ALBUQUERQUE, NM / ISLETA RESORT AND CASINO

THIS IS A 21+ EVENT
Oct 26 Sat 8:00 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

SAN ANTONIO, TX / Tobin Center for the Performing Arts

Oct 28 Mon 7:30 PM
Sold Out

MIDLAND, TX / Wagner Noel Performing Arts Center

Oct 29 Tue 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

IRVING, TX / The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory

Oct 30 Wed 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

TULSA, OK / Paradise Cove at River Spirit Casino Resort

THIS IS A 21+ EVENT
Nov 02 Sat 8:00 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

SHREVEPORT, LA / SHREVEPORT MUNICIPAL AUDITORIUM

Nov 03 Sun 3:00 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

BATON ROUGE, LA / RAISING CANE'S RIVER CENTER ARENA

Nov 04 Mon 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

GRAND FORKS, ND / ALERUS CENTER

Nov 08 Fri 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

CEDAR RAPIDS, IA / PARAMOUNT THEATRE

Nov 09 Sat 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

PRIOR LAKE, MN / MYSTIC LAKE CASINO

THIS IS A 18+ EVENT
Nov 10 Sun 8:00 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

DES MOINES, IA / DES MOINES CIVIC CENTER

Nov 11 Mon 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

JOLIET , IL / RIALTO SQUARE THEATRE

Nov 12 Tue 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

MILWAUKEE, WI / RIVERSIDE THEATRE

Nov 14 Thu 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

JOLIET, IL / RIALTO SQUARE THEATRE

Nov 15 Fri 7:30 PM
Sold Out

BLOOMINGTON, IN / IU AUDITORIUM

Nov 16 Sat 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

PEORIA IL / PEORIA CIVIC CENTER THEATRE

Nov 17 Sun 3:00 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

APPLETON, WI / FOX PAC

Nov 20 Wed 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

CINCINNATI,OH / ARONOFF CENTER

Nov 21 Thu 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

CLEVELAND, OH / MGM Northfield Park - Center Stage

AGE RESTRICTION APPLY 21+SOLD OUT
Nov 22 Fri 7:30 PM

BUFFALO, NY / SHEA’S PAC

Nov 23 Sat 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

BUFFALO, NY / SHEA’S PAC

Nov 24 Sun 3:00 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

HUNTINGTON, NY / PARAMOUNT THEATRE

Dec 05 Thu 7:30 PM
FAN CLUB PRE-SALE OCT 11-10am-OCT-17 10pm join fan club

HUNTINGTON, NY / THE PARAMOUNT THEATRE

Dec 06 Fri 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

WASHINGTON, DC / The Theater at MGM National Harbor

Dec 07 Sat 8:00 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

UTICA, NY / STANLEY THEATRE

Dec 10 Tue 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

Santa Ynez, CA / Chumash Casino Resort

THIS IS A 21+ EVENT
Jan 16 Thu 8:00 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

SANTA YNEZ, CA / Chumash Casino Resort

THIS IS A 21+ EVENT
Jan 17 Fri 8:00 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

SANTA YNEZ, CA / Chumash Casino Resort

THIS IS A 21+ EVENT"
Jan 18 Sat 8:00 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

Mirage, CA / AGUA CALIENTE RESORT CASINO SPA

Jan 25 Sat 8:00 PM
FAN CLUB PRE-SALE OCT 8 10am- OCT 11 10pm join fan club

ATLANTIC CITY, NJ / Borgata Hotel Casino & Spa

Feb 22 Sat 7:00 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

BETHLEHEM, PA / The Sands Event Center

Feb 28 Fri 8:00 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

BETHLEHEM, PA / THE SANDS EVENT CENTER

Feb 29 Sat 8:00 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets