Events

PROVIDENCE, RI / PROVIDENCE PAC

CANCELLED TICKETHOLDERS WILL RECEIVE A FULL REFUND FOR THEIR TICKETS VIA THEIR ORIGINAL FORM OF PAYMENT PLEASE CALL PPAC BOX OFFICE AT 401-421-2787

CHATTANOOGA, TN / SOLDIERS & SAILORS MEMORIAL AUDITORIUM

Sep 18 Fri 
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

KNOXVILLE, TN / KNOXVILLE CIVIC AUDITORIUM

Sep 19 Sat 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

MEMPHIS, TN / CANNON CENTER FOR THE PERFORMING ARTS

Sep 20 Sun 3:00 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

LOUISVILLE, KY / THE LOUISVILLE PALACE

Sep 21 Mon 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

KALAMAZOO, MI / MILLER AUDITORIUM

Sep 23 Wed 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

AKRON, OH / EJ THOMAS PERFORMING ARTS HALL

Sep 24 Thu 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

COLUMBUS, OH / PALACE THEATRE

Sep 25 Fri 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

SPRINGFIELD, IL / BANK OF SPRINGFIELD CENTER

Sep 26 Sat 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

WAUKEGAN, IL / GENESEE THEATRE

Sep 27 Sun 3:00 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

FORT WAYNE, IN / EMBASSY THEATRE

Sep 28 Mon 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

DAVENPORT, IA / ADLER THEATRE

Sep 30 Wed 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

SPRINGFIELD, MO / HAMMONDS HALL FOR THE PERFORMING ARTS

Oct 01 Thu 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

WICHITA, KS / ORPHEUM THEATRE

Oct 04 Sun 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

ELMIRA, NY / CLEMENS CENTER

Oct 08 Thu 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

ROCHESTER, NY / KODAK CENTER

Oct 09 Fri 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

READING, PA / SANTANDER PERFORMING ARTS CENTER

Oct 10 Sat 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

DETROIT, MI / FOX THEATRE

Oct 15 Thu 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

NASHVILLE, TN / TPAC -ANDREW JACKSON HALL

Oct 19 Mon 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

CHARLOTTE, NC / OVENS AUDITORIUM

Nov 09 Mon 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

RALEIGH, NC / Duke Energy Center for the Performing ArtS

Nov 11 Wed 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

NORFOLK, VA / CHRYSLER HALL

Nov 12 Thu 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

BALTIMORE, MD / Modell Performing Arts Center at The LyriC

Nov 13 Fri 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

ASBURY PARK, NJ / PARAMOUNT THEATRE

Nov 14 Sat 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

ASBURY PARK, NJ / PARAMOUNT THEATRE

Nov 15 Sun 3:00 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

CONCORD, NH / CAPITOL CENTER FOR THE ARTS

Nov 20 Fri 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

CONCORD, NH / CAPITOL CENTER FOR THE ARTS

Nov 21 Sat 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

BROOKLYN, NY / KINGS THEATRE

Nov 22 Sun 3:00 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

ENGLEWOOD, NJ / Bergen Performing Arts Center

Dec 01 Tue 
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

ENGLEWOOD, NJ / BERGEN PERFORMING ARTS CENTER

Dec 02 Wed 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets