Events

KISSIMMEE, FL / THE GAYLORD PALMS RESORT & CONVENTION CENTER

THE PLATINUM EXPERIENCE
Mar 06 Sat 1:00 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

KISSIMMEE, FL / THE GAYLORD PALMS RESORT & CONVENTION CENTER

THE PLATINUM EXPERIENCE
Mar 06 Sat 5:00 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

KISSIMMEE, FL / THE GAYLORD PALM RESORT & CONVENTION CENTER

THE PLATINUM EXPERIENCE
Mar 07 Sun 1:00 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

KISSIMMEE, FL / THE GAYLORD PALMS RESORT & CONVENTION CENTER

THE PLATINUM EXPERIENCE
Mar 07 Sun 5:00 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

MARCO ISLAND, FL / THE HILTON MARCO ISLAND BEACH RESORT

THE PLATINUM EXPERIENCE
Mar 13 Sat 1:00 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

MARCO ISLAND, FL / THE HILTON MARCO ISLAND BEACH RESORT

THE PLATINUM EXPERIENCE
Mar 13 Sat 5:00 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

MARCO ISLAND, FL / The Hilton Marco Island Beach Resort

THE PLATINUM EXPERIENCE
Mar 14 Sun 1:00 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

MARCO ISLAND / THE HILTON MARCO ISLAND BEACH RESORT

THE PLATINUM EXPERIENCE
Mar 14 Sun 5:00 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

FT LAUDERDALE, FL / BROWARD CENTER FOR THE PERFORMING ARTS BACKSTAGE LOT

THE PLATINUM EXPERIENCE
Apr 10 Sat 2:00 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

FT LAUDERDALE, FL / BROWARD CENTER FOR THE PERFORMING ARTS BACK LOT

THE PLATINUM EXPERIENCE
Apr 10 Sat 6:00 PM
FAN CLUB PRE-SALE FEB 26-29 PUBLIC ON SALE MARCH 4 10AM join fan club

FT LAUDERDALE, FL / BROWARD CENTER FOR THE PERFORMING ARTS BACKSTAGE LOT

THE PLATINUM EXPERIENCE
Apr 11 Sun 2:00 PM
FAN CLUB PRE-SALE FEB 26-29 PUBLIC ON SALE MARCH 4 10AM join fan club

FT LAUDERDALE, FL / BROWARD CENTER FOR THE PERFORMING ARTS BACKSTAGE LOT

THE PLATINUM EXPERIENCE
Apr 11 Sun 6:00 PM
FAN CLUB PRE-SALE FEB 26-29 PUBLIC ON SALE MARCH 4- 10AM join fan club

HOUSTON, TX / THE WOODLANDS RESORT

PLATINUM EXPERIENCE-THIS IS A RESCHEDULED DATE..Ticket holders are encouraged to hold on to their tickets as all tickets for February 27-28 will be honored for the new dates. Customers who are unable to attend the new date may request a refund before March 14th.
Apr 24 Sat 3:00 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

HOUSTON, TX / THE WOODLANDS RESORT

PLATINUM EXPERIENCE-THIS IS A RESCHEDULED DATE..Ticket holders are encouraged to hold on to their tickets as all tickets for February 27-28 will be honored for the new dates. Customers who are unable to attend the new date may request a refund before March 14th.
Apr 24 Sat 7:00 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

HOUSTON, TX / THE WOODLANDS RESORT

PLATINUM EXPERIENCE-THIS IS A RESCHEDULED DATE..Ticket holders are encouraged to hold on to their tickets as all tickets for February 27-28 will be honored for the new dates. Customers who are unable to attend the new date may request a refund before March 14th.
Apr 25 Sun 3:00 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

HOUSTON, TX / THE WOODLANDS RESORT

PLATINUM EXPERIENCE-THIS IS A RESCHEDULED DATE..Ticket holders are encouraged to hold on to their tickets as all tickets for February 27-28 will be honored for the new dates. Customers who are unable to attend the new date may request a refund before March 14th.
Apr 25 Sun 7:00 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

AKRON, OH / EJ THOMAS PERFORMING ARTS HALL

May 14 Fri 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

COLUMBUS, OH / PALACE THEATRE

May 15 Sat 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

DAVENPORT, IA / ADLER THEATRE

May 16 Sun 3:00 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

RIDGEFIELD, CT / RIDGEFIELD PLAYHOUSE

RESCHEDULED DATE
Jun 11 Fri 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

RIDGEFIELD, CT / RIDGEFIELD PLAYHOUSE

RESCHEDULED DATE
Jun 12 Sat 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

RALEIGH, NC / Duke Energy Center for the Performing ArtS

RESCHEDULED DATE
Jul 07 Wed 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

BALTIMORE, MD / Modell Performing Arts Center at The LyriC

RESCHEDULED DATE
Jul 08 Thu 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

NORFOLK, VA / CHRYSLER HALL

RESCHEDULED DATE
Jul 11 Sun 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

PALM SPRINGS, CA / AGUA CALIENTE CASINO

RESCHEDULED DATE
Jul 24 Sat 8:00 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

SANTA YNEZ / CHUMASH CASINO

RESCHEDULED DATE MORE INFORMATION COMING SOON
Jul 30 Fri 

SANTA YNEZ, CA / CHUMASH CASINO

RESCHEDULED DATE MORE INFORMATION COMING SOON
Jul 31 Sat 

MEMPHIS, TN / CANNON CENTER FOR THE PERFORMING ARTS

RESCHEDULED DATE
Aug 12 Thu 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

CHATTANOOGA, TN / SOLDIERS & SAILORS MEMORIAL AUDITORIUM

RESCHEDULED DATE
Aug 13 Fri 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

KNOXVILLE, TN / KNOXVILLE CIVIC AUDITORIUM

RESCHEDULED DATE
Aug 14 Sat 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

LOUISVILLE, KY / THE LOUISVILLE PALACE

RESCHEDULED DATE AND TIME
Aug 15 Sun 3:00 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

ENGLEWOOD, NJ / BERGEN PERFORMING ARTS CENTER

RESCHEDULED DATE
Aug 18 Wed 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

ENGLEWOOD, NJ / Bergen Performing Arts Center

RESCHEDULED DATE
Aug 19 Thu 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

ATLANTIC CITY, NJ / BORGATA CASINO

RESCHEDULED DATE MORE INFORMATION COMING SOON
Aug 20 Fri 8:00 PM

CONCORD, NH / CAPITOL CENTER FOR THE ARTS

RESCHEDULED DATE
Aug 21 Sat 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

CONCORD, NH / CAPITOL CENTER FOR THE ARTS

RESCHEDULED DATE
Aug 22 Sun 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

ASBURY PARK, NJ / PARAMOUNT THEATRE

RESCHEDULED DATE
Aug 26 Thu 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

ASBURY PARK, NJ / PARAMOUNT THEATRE

RESCHEDULED DATE
Aug 27 Fri 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

BROOKLYN / KINGS THEATRE

RESCHEDULED DATE
Aug 28 Sat 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

ROCHESTER, NY / KODAK CENTER

RESCHEDULED DATE
Aug 29 Sun 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

DETROIT, MI / FOX THEATRE

RESCHEDULED DATE
Sep 15 Wed 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

KALAMAZOO, MI / MILLER AUDITORIUM

RESCHEDULED DATE
Sep 16 Thu 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

Fort Wayne, IN / EMBASSY THEATRE

RESCHEDULED DATE
Sep 17 Fri 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

SPRINGFIELD, IL / BANK OF SPRINGFIELD CENTER

RESCHEDULED DATE
Sep 18 Sat 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

WAUKEGAN, IL / GENESEE THEATRE

RESCHEDULED DATE
Sep 19 Sun 3:00 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

SPRINGFIELD, MO / HAMMONDS HALL FOR THE PERFORMING ARTS

RESCHEDULED DATE
Sep 24 Fri 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

WICHITA, KS / ORPHEUM THEATRE

RESCHEDULED DATE
Sep 25 Sat 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

PLATINUM EXPERIENCE TICKETS