Events

NEW BUFFALO, MI / Silver Creek Event Center at Four Winds Casino

THIS IS A 21+ EVENT
Aug 30 Fri 8:00 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

NEW BUFFALO, MI / SILVER CREEK EVENT CENTER AT FOUR WINDS CASINO

THIS IS A 21+ EVENT
Aug 31 Sat 8:00 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

BENSALEM, PA / Xcite Center at Parx Casino

THIS IS A 21+ EVENT
Sep 06 Fri 8:00 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

Cherokee, NC / Harrah's Cherokee Event Center

THIS IS A 21+ EVENT
Sep 21 Sat 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

ALBUQUERQUE, NM / ISLETA RESORT AND CASINO

THIS IS A 21+ EVENT
Oct 26 Sat 8:00 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

TULSA, OK / Paradise Cove at River Spirit Casino Resort

THIS IS A 21+ EVENT
Nov 02 Sat 8:00 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

CLEVELAND, OH / MGM Northfield Park - Center Stage

THIS IS A 21+ EVENT
Nov 22 Fri 8:00 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

WASHINGTON, DC / The Theater at MGM National Harbor

Dec 07 Sat 8:00 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

Santa Ynez, CA / Chumash Casino Resort

THIS IS A 21+ EVENT
Jan 16 Thu 8:00 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

SANTA YNEZ, CA / Chumash Casino Resort

THIS IS A 21+ EVENT
Jan 17 Fri 8:00 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

SANTA YNEZ, CA / Chumash Casino Resort

THIS IS A 21+ EVENT"
Jan 18 Sat 8:00 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

ATLANTIC CITY, NJ / Borgata Hotel Casino & Spa

Feb 22 Sat 7:00 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

BETHLEHEM, PA / The Sands Event Center

Feb 28 Fri 8:00 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

BETHLEHEM, PA / THE SANDS EVENT CENTER

Feb 29 Sat 8:00 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets