Events

Grand Prairie, AB / Revolution Place

Apr 05 Fri 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

Prince George, BC / CN Centre

Apr 06 Sat 7:30 AM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

Abbotsford, BC / Abbotsford Centre

Apr 07 Sun 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

Penticton, BC / South Okanagan Events Centre

Apr 09 Tue 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

Calgary, AB / Stampede Corral

Apr 11 Thu 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

Regina, SK / The Brandt Centre at Evraz Place

Apr 12 Fri 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

Brandon, MB / Westoba Place at Keystone Centre

Apr 13 Sat 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

Windsor, ON / The Colosseum at Caesars Windsor

Must be 19+ years of age to attend
Apr 17 Wed 8:00 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

Orillia, ON / Casino Rama Resort

Must be 19+ years of age to attend
Apr 19 Fri 9:00 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

ORILLIA, ON / CASINO RAMA RESORT

This is a 19+ event
Apr 20 Sat 8:00 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

NEW BUFFALO, MI / Silver Creek Event Center at Four Winds Casino

THIS IS A 21+ EVENT
Aug 30 Fri 8:00 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

NEW BUFFALO, MI / SILVER CREEK EVENT CENTER AT FOUR WINDS CASINO

THIS IS A 21+ EVENT
Aug 31 Sat 8:00 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets