Events

PORTLAND, ME / CROSS INSURANCE ARENA

Sep 25 Sun 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

LYNN, MA / LYNN MEMORIAL AUDITORIUM

Sep 26 Mon 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

WORCESTER,MA / THE HANOVER THEATRE

Sep 27 Tue 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

SYRACUSE, NY / THE LANDMARK THEATRE

Sep 29 Thu 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

BRIDGEPORT, CT / WEBSTER BANK ARENA

Sep 30 Fri 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

SALISBURY, MD / WICOMICO YOUTH & CIVIC CENTER

Oct 01 Sat 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

PHILADELPHIA, PA / LIACOURAS CENTER

Oct 02 Sun 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

STATE COLLEGE, PA / BRYCE JORDAN CENTER

Oct 03 Mon 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

WILKES BARRE, PA / F.M. KIRBY CENTER

Oct 05 Wed 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

ROCHESTER, NY / RBTL AUDITORIUM THEATRE

Oct 06 Thu 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

AKRON, OH / AKRON CIVIC THEATRE

Oct 07 Fri 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

DAYTON, OH / WRIGHT STATE UNIVERSITY NUTTER CENTER

Oct 08 Sat 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

BLOOMINGTON, IN / INDIANA UNIVERSITY AUDITORIUM

Oct 10 Mon 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

CHARLESTON, WV / CHARLESTON MUNICIPAL AUDITORIUM

Oct 11 Tue 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

RICHMOND, VA / ALTRIA THEATER

Oct 12 Wed 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

NORFOLK, VA / SCOPE ARENA

Oct 13 Thu 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

FAYETTEVILLE, NC / THE CROWN COLISEUM

Oct 14 Fri 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

GREENVILLE, SC / BON SECOURS WELLNESS ARENA

Oct 15 Sat 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

NORTH CHARLESTON, SC / NORTH CHARLESTON PERFORMING ARTS CENTER

Oct 16 Sun 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

LEXINGTON, KY / RUPP ARENA

Oct 18 Tue 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

YPSILANTI, MI / EASTERN MICHIGAN CONVOCATION CENTER

Oct 19 Wed 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

SPRINGFIELD, IL / PRAIRIE CAPITAL CONVENTION CENTER

Oct 21 Fri 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

WAUKEGAN, IL / GENESEE THEATRE

Oct 22 Sat 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

ROCKFORD, IL / CORONADO PERFORMING ARTS CENTER

Oct 23 Sun 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

MADISON, WI / ALLIANT ENERGY CENTER

Oct 24 Mon 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

ROCHESTER, MN / MAYO CIVIC CENTER

Oct 25 Tue 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

SIOUX CITY, IA / ORPHEUM THEATRE

Oct 27 Thu 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

OMAHA, NE / THE HOLLAND CENTER

Oct 28 Fri 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

TOPEKA, KS / TOPEKA PERFORMING ARTS CENTER

Oct 30 Sun 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

PHOENIX, AZ / COMMERCIA THEATRE

Nov 10 Thu 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

PALA, CA / EVENT CENTER AT PALA CASINO SPA & RESORT

MUST BE 21 OR OLDER TO ATTEND
Nov 11 Fri 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

RANCHO MIRAGE, CA / AGUA CALIENTE CASINO RESORT

MUST BE 21 OR OLDER TO ATTEND
Nov 12 Sat 8:00 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

RIVERSIDE, CA / FOX PERFORMING ARTS CENTER

Nov 13 Sun 2:00 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

RIVERSIDE, CA / FOX PERFORMING ARTS CENTER

Nov 14 Mon 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets