Events

WASHINGTON, DC / MGM NATIONAL HARBOR

SECOND DATE JUST ADDED
Jul 19 Wed 8:00 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

WASHINGTON, DC / MGM NATIONAL HARBOR

Jul 20 Thu 8:00 PM
Sold Out

ATLANTIC CITY, NJ / BORGATA HOTEL CASINO & SPA

Jul 21 Fri 8:00 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

MANCHESTER, NH / SNHU ARENA

Aug 01 Tue 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

SAINT JOHN, NB / HARBOUR STATION

Aug 04 Fri 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

MONCTON, NB / COLISEE DE MONCTON

Aug 05 Sat 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

HALIFAX, NS / SCOTIABANK CENTRE

Aug 06 Sun 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

HALIFAX, NS / SCOTIABANK CENTRE

Aug 07 Mon 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

NEW BUFFALO, MI / FOUR WINDS CASINO

THIS IS A 21+ EVENT
Sep 02 Sat 8:00 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

TUSCON, AZ / DIAMOND CENTER at the DESERT DIAMOND CASINO

Oct 06 Fri 8:00 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

TUSCON, AZ / DIAMOND CENTER AT THE DESERT DIAMOND CASINO

Oct 07 Sat 8:00 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

WORLEY, ID / COEUR d'ALENE RESORT CASINO

Oct 19 Thu 7:00 PM
Sold Out

LINCOLN CITY, OR / CHINOOK WINDS CASINO RESORT

THIS IS A 16+ EVENT ON SALE APRIL 28 10AM
Oct 20 Fri 8:00 PM
Sold Out

LINCOLN CITY, OR / CHINOOK WINDS CASINO RESORT

THIS IS A 16+ EVENT ON SALE APRIL 28 10AM
Oct 21 Sat 8:00 PM
Sold Out