Events

MANCHESTER, NH / SNHU ARENA

Aug 01 Tue 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

SAINT JOHN, NB / HARBOUR STATION

Aug 04 Fri 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

MONCTON, NB / COLISEE DE MONCTON

Aug 05 Sat 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

HALIFAX, NS / SCOTIABANK CENTRE

Aug 06 Sun 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

HALIFAX, NS / SCOTIABANK CENTRE

Aug 07 Mon 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

NEW BUFFALO, MI / FOUR WINDS CASINO

THIS IS A 21+ EVENT
Sep 02 Sat 8:00 PM
Sold Out

NEW BUFFALO, MI / FOUR WINDS CASINO

minors must be escorted by 21+ and no one under age of 5
Sep 03 Sun 9:00 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

TUSCON, AZ / DIAMOND CENTER at the DESERT DIAMOND CASINO

Oct 06 Fri 8:00 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

TUSCON, AZ / DIAMOND CENTER AT THE DESERT DIAMOND CASINO

Oct 07 Sat 8:00 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

SAN JOSE, CA / SAN JOSE CIVIC CENTER

Oct 10 Tue 7:30 PM
On-Sale from Jul 28
FAN CLUB PRE-SALE JULY 25 10AM - JULY 27 10PM join fan club

FRESNO, CA / SAROYAN THEATRE

Oct 11 Wed 7:30 PM
On-Sale from Jul 28
FAN CLUB PRE-SALE JULY 25 10AM - JULY 27 10PM join fan club

BAKERSFIELD, CA / RABOBANK THEATER

Oct 12 Thu 7:30 PM
On-Sale from Jul 28
FAN CLUB PRE-SALE JULY 25 10AM - JULY 27 10PM join fan club

STOCKTON, CA / BOB HOPE THEATRE

Oct 13 Fri 7:30 PM
On-Sale from Jul 28
FAN CLUB PRE-SALE JULY 25 10AM - JULY 27 10PM join fan club

LAS VEGAS, NV / PARK THEATER

Oct 14 Sat 8:00 PM
On-Sale from Jul 28
FAN CLUB PRE-SALE JULY 25 10AM - JULY 27 10PM join fan club

BOISE, ID / MORRISON CENTER

Oct 16 Mon 7:30 PM
On-Sale from Jul 28
FAN CLUB PRE-SALE JULY 25 10AM - JULY 27 10PM join fan club

SPOKANE, WA / INB PERFORMING ARTS CENTER

Oct 17 Tue 7:30 PM
On-Sale from Jul 28
FAN CLUB PRE-SALE JULY 25 10AM - JULY 27 10PM join fan club

WORLEY, ID / COEUR d'ALENE RESORT CASINO

Oct 19 Thu 7:00 PM
Sold Out

LINCOLN CITY, OR / CHINOOK WINDS CASINO RESORT

THIS IS A 16+ EVENT
Oct 20 Fri 8:00 PM
Sold Out

LINCOLN CITY, OR / CHINOOK WINDS CASINO RESORT

THIS IS A 16+ EVENT ON SALE APRIL 28 10AM
Oct 21 Sat 8:00 PM
Sold Out

LINCOLN CITY, OR / CHINOOK WINDS RESORT CASINO

THIS IS A 16+ EVENT ON SALE July 13 10AM
Oct 22 Sun 8:00 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

VANCOUVER, BC / THUNDERBIRD ARENA

Oct 24 Tue 7:30 PM
On-Sale from Jul 28
FAN CLUB PRE-SALE JULY 25 10AM - JULY 27 10PM join fan club

KELOWNA, BC / PROSPERA PLACE

Oct 25 Wed 7:30 PM
On-Sale from Jul 28
FAN CLUB PRE-SALE JULY 25 10AM - JULY 27 10PM join fan club

EDMONTON, AB / NORTHLANDS COLISEUM

Oct 26 Thu 7:30 PM
On-Sale from Jul 28
FAN CLUB PRE-SALE JULY 25 10AM - JULY 27 10PM join fan club

CALGARY, AB / WinSport ARENA

Oct 27 Fri 7:30 PM
On-Sale from Jul 28
FAN CLUB PRE-SALE JULY 25 10AM - JULY 27 10PM join fan club