Events

SUNRISE, FL / BB&T ARENA

FAN CLUB PRE SALE 2/3/15
Apr 07 Tue 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

ESTERO, FL / GERMAINE ARENA

FAN CLUB PRE SALE 2/3/15
Apr 08 Wed 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

ORLANDO, FL / CFE ARENA

FAN CLUB PRE SALE 2/3/15
Apr 09 Thu 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

MACON, GA / MACON COLISEUM ARENA

FAN CLUB PRE SALE 2/3/15
Apr 10 Fri 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

BIRMINGHAM, AL / BJCC CONCERT HALL

FAN CLUB PRE SALE 2/3/2015
Apr 11 Sat 8:00 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

EVANSVILLE, IN / OLD FORD CENTER

FAN CLUB PRE SALE 2/3/15
Apr 12 Sun 7:00 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

DAYTON, OH / NUTTER CENTER

FAN CLUB PRE SALE 2/3/15
Apr 13 Mon 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

FT WAYNE, IN / WAR MEMORIAL CENTER

FAN CLUB PRE SALE 2/3/15
Apr 15 Wed 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

GRAND RAPIDS, MI / VAN ANDEL ARENA

FAN CLUB PRE SALE 2/3/15
Apr 16 Thu 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

TOLEDO, OH / HUNTINGTON CENTER

FAN CLUB PRE SALE 2/3/15
Apr 17 Fri 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

LONDON,ON / BUDWEISER GARDENS

Apr 18 Sat 
Sold Out

KITCHENER, ONT / MEMORIAL AUDITORIUM

Apr 19 Sun 7:00 PM
Sold Out

OSHAWA, ON / GENERAL MOTORS CENTRE

Apr 20 Mon 7:30 PM
Sold Out

ROCHESTER, NY / BLUE CROSS ARENA

LIMITED TICKETS AVAILABLE
Apr 21 Tue 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

RANCHO MIRAGE, CA / AQUA CALIENTE CASINO RESORT SPA

FAN CLUB PRE-SALE 3/17-3/20
May 31 Sun 6:00 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

PALA, CA / THE EVENT CENTER AT PALA CASINO

Jun 01 Mon 7:30 PM
On-Sale from Apr 03
FAN CLUB PRE SALE MARCH 31-APRIL 2 join fan club

BAKERSFIELD, CA / RABOBANK ARENA

Jun 02 Tue 7:30 PM
On-Sale from Apr 03
FAN CLUB PRE SALE MARCH 31- APRIL 2 join fan club

SAN JOSE, CA / CITY NATIONAL CIVIC

Jun 03 Wed 7:30 PM
FAN CLUB PRE SALE MARCH 31- APRIL 2 join fan club

STOCKTON, CA / STOCKTON ARENA

Jun 04 Thu 7:30 PM
On-Sale from Apr 03
FAN CLUB PRE SALE MARCH 31- APRIL 2 join fan club

EUGENE, OR / MATTHEW KNIGHT ARENA

Jun 05 Fri 7:30 PM
FAN CLUB PRE SALE APRIL7- APRIL 9 join fan club

VANCOUVER, BC / UBC THUNDERBIRD ARENA

Jun 08 Mon 7:30 PM
On-Sale from Apr 03
FAN CLUB PRE SALE MARCH 31- APRIL 2 join fan club

KENOWNA, BC / PROSPERA PLACE

Jun 09 Tue 7:30 PM
FAN CLUB PRE SALE APRIL 7 - APRIL 9 join fan club

EDMONTON, AB / REXALL PLACE

Jun 10 Wed 7:30 PM
On-Sale from Apr 03
FAN CLUB PRE SALE MARCH 31- APRIL 2 join fan club

CALGARY, AB / SCOTIABANK SADDELDOME

Jun 11 Thu 
FAN CLUB PRE SALE APRIL 7- APRIL 9 join fan club

GREAT FALLS, MT / MANSFIELD THEATRE

Jun 12 Fri 7:30 PM
FAN CLUB PRE SALE APRIL 7- APRIL 9 join fan club

SPOKANE, WA / SPOKANE ARENA

Jun 13 Sat 8:00 PM
FAN CLUB PRE SALE APRIL 7- APRIL 9 join fan club

SCHENECTADY, NY / PROCTORS

Aug 23 Sun 3:00 PM
On-Sale from Apr 03
FAN CLUB PRE SALE MARCH 31- APRIL 2 join fan club