Events

ATLANTIC CITY, NJ / BORGATA HOTEL CASINO AND SPA

Jan 13 Sat 8:00 PM
Sold Out

BETHLEHEM, PA / SANDS BETHLEHEM EVENTS CENTER

Feb 16 Fri 8:00 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

BETHLEHEM, PA / SANDS BETHLEHEM EVENTS CENTER

Feb 17 Sat 8:00 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

MOUNT PLEASANT, MI

Mar 02 Fri 8:00 PM
On-Sale from Dec 16

WELCH, MN / TREASURE ISLAND RESORT & CASINO

AGES 16+ WITH GUARDIAN
Mar 03 Sat 8:00 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets
FAN CLUB PRE-SALE DEC. 12 10 AM - DEC. 14 10 PM join fan club

SANTA YNEZ, CA / CHUMASH CASINO RESORT AND SPA

THIS IS A 21+ EVENT
Mar 09 Fri 8:00 PM
Sold Out

SANTA YNEZ, CA / CHUMASH CASINO AND RESORT SPA

THIS IS A 21+ EVENT
Mar 10 Sat 8:00 PM
Sold Out

MODESTO, CA / GALLO CENTER FOR THE ARTS

Mar 12 Mon 7:30 PM
*FAN CLUB PRE-SALE DEC 12 10AM- DEC 13 10AM join fan club

BOSTON, MA / Wang Theatre Boch Center

Apr 04 Wed 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

UNCASVILLE, CT / MOHEGAN SUN

Apr 05 Thu 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

PROVIDENCE, RI / PROVIDENCE Performing Arts Center

Apr 06 Fri 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

ERIE, PA / WARNER THEATRE

Apr 08 Sun 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

WILKES-BARRE, PA / F.M. Kirby Center for the Performing Arts

Apr 10 Tue 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

Durham, NC / Durham Performing Arts Center

Apr 12 Thu 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

Birmingham, AL / BJCC Concert Hall

Apr 16 Mon 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

Daytona Beach, FL / The Peabody

Apr 17 Tue 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

LAKELAND, FL / RP Funding Center Formerly the Lakeland Center

Apr 18 Wed 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

FT. MEYERS, FL / Barbara B. Mann Performing Arts Hall

Apr 21 Sat 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

JACKSONVILLE, FL / Times-Union Center for the Performing Arts - Moran Theater

Apr 22 Sun 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

Knoxville, TN / Knoxville Civic Auditorium

Apr 24 Tue 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

Louisville, KY / Louisville Palace

Apr 25 Wed 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

Rosemont, IL / Rosemont Theatre

Apr 26 Thu 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

FLINT, MI / The Whiting

Apr 27 Fri 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

COLUMBUS, OH / PALACE THEATRE

Apr 28 Sat 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets