Events

HARTFORD, CT. / MORTENSEN HALL

Mar 17 Fri 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

HERSHEY, PA. / HERSHEY THEATRE

Mar 18 Sat 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

SCHENECTADY, NY / PROCTORS

Mar 19 Sun 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

ITHACA, NY / STATE THEATRE

Mar 20 Mon 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

TRENTON, NJ / SUN NATIONAL BANK CENTER

Mar 21 Tue 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

BUFFALO, NY / SHEA'S PERFORMING ARTS CENTER

Mar 22 Wed 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

TOLEDO, OH / STRANAHAN THEATRE

Mar 24 Fri 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

MILWAUKEE, WI / RIVERSIDE, THEATER

Mar 25 Sat 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

EVANSVILLE, IN / VICTORY THEATRE

Mar 26 Sun 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

CINCINNATI, OH / ARONOFF CENTER

Mar 27 Mon 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

MERRILVILLE, IN / STAR PLAZA THEATRE

Mar 29 Wed 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

FORT WAYNE, IN / ALLEN COUNTY WAR MEMORIAL COLISEUM

Mar 30 Thu 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

PEORIA, IL / PEORIA CIVIC CENTER

Mar 31 Fri 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

GREENBAY, WI / WEIDNER CENTER

Apr 02 Sun 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

DULUTH, MN / CONVENTION CENTER SYMPHONY HALL

Apr 04 Tue 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

DENVER, CO / BELLCO THEATRE

Apr 07 Fri 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

ALBUQUERQUE, NM / ROUTE 66 CASINO

Apr 08 Sat 8:00 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

OKLAHOMA CITY, OK / CIVIC CENTER MUSIC HALL

Apr 10 Mon 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

TULSA, OK / HARDROCK CASINO

MUST BE 21 TO ENTER
Apr 11 Tue 8:00 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

HOUSTON, TX / ARENA THEATRE

Apr 12 Wed 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

TAMPA, FL / STARZ CENTER FOR PERFORMING ARTS

Apr 18 Tue 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

ORLANDO, FL / DR. PHILLIPS CENTER FOR PERFORMING ARTS

Apr 19 Wed 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

GAINSVILLE, FL / STEPHEN C. O'CONNELL CENTER

Apr 20 Thu 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

HOLLYWOOD, FL / SEMINOLE HARD ROCK CASINO

21+or 13-20 accompanied by a parent or legal guardian
Apr 22 Sat 8:00 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

LINCOLN, CA / THUNDER VALLEY CASINO

21+or 13-20 accompanied by a parent or legal guardian
Jun 24 Sat 
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets