Events

Albany, NY / Palace Theatre

Aug 17 Sun 3:00 PM
Sold Out buy tickets

Albany, NY / Palace Theatre

Aug 18 Mon 3:00 PM
On-Sale Now buy tickets

BALTIMORE, MD / THE LYRIC OPERA HOUSE

Aug 22 Fri 7:30 PM
On-Sale Now buy tickets

Baltimore, MD / The Lyric Opera House

Aug 23 Sat 3:00 PM
On-Sale Now buy tickets

Trenton, NJ / Sun National Bank Center

Aug 24 Sun 3:00 PM
On-Sale Now buy tickets

TULSA, OK / HARD ROCK HOTEL AND CASINO

Sep 03 Wed 
On-Sale Now buy tickets

WELCH,MN / TREASURE ISLAND CENTER AT TREASURE ISLAND CASINO

Sep 05 Fri 7:30 PM
Sold Out buy tickets

WESTBURY,NY / NYCB THEATRE AT WESTBURY

Dec 17 Wed 8:00 PM
On-Sale Now buy tickets

WESTBURY,NY / NYCB THEATRE AT WESTBURY

Dec 18 Thu 8:00 PM
On-Sale Now buy tickets

WESTBURY,NY / NYCB THEATRE AT WESTBURY

Dec 19 Fri 8:00 PM
On-Sale Now buy tickets

WESTBURY,NY / NYCB THEATRE AT WESTBURY

Dec 20 Sat 8:00 PM
On-Sale Now buy tickets