Events

SASKATOON, SK / SASK TEL CENTRE

Jun 01 Wed 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

RED DEER, AB / WESTERNER PARK

Jun 02 Thu 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

DAWSON CREEK, BC / ENCANA EVENTS CENTRE

Jun 03 Fri 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

PRINCE GEORGE, BC / CN CENTRE

Jun 04 Sat 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

ABBOTSFORD, BC / ABBOTSFORD, CENTRE

Jun 05 Sun 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

VICTORIA, BC / SAVE- ON -FOODS MEMORIAL CENTRE

Jun 06 Mon 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

KAMLOOPS, BC / SANDMAN CENTRE

Jun 08 Wed 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

CRANBROOK, BC / WESTERN FINANCIAL PLACE

Jun 09 Thu 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

LETHBRIDGE, AB / ENMAX CENTRE

Jun 10 Fri 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

REGINA, SK / BRANDT CENTRE

Jun 11 Sat 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

ESTEVAN, SK / AFFINITY PLACE

Jun 12 Sun 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

WINNIPEG, MB / MTS CENTRE

Jun 13 Mon 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

SAULT STE MARIE / ESSAR CENTRE

Jun 15 Wed 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

SUDBURY, ON / SUDBURY ARENA

Jun 16 Thu 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

PETERBOROUGH, ON / PETERBOROUGH MEMORIAL CENTRE

Jun 17 Fri 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

TORONTO, ON / THE AIR CANADA CENTRE

Jun 18 Sat 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

WINDSOR, ON / WFCU CENTRE

Jun 19 Sun 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets

ST. CATHARINES, ON / MERIDIAN CENTRE

Jun 20 Mon 7:30 PM
On-Sale Nowbuy tickets